Affiliated Societies

We are very grateful to the following specialist and general Plant Societies who support us with a subscription. Contact details and website information is shown below.

SocietyContact NameContact EmailWebsite (Opens in New tab)
Mynydd Isa & District (Flintshire, Wales)
Fuchsia & Geranium Society
Paul SwainSwain7498@gmail.com
Ainsdale Horticultural Society (Merseyside area)Peter Woodinfo@ainsdalehorticulturalsociety.org.ukwww.ainsdalehorticulturalsociety.org.uk
Westmorland Horticultural Society (Cumbria)Linda Carlislelindaderek@tiscali.co.uk
Poynton Agricultural and Horticultural Society (Cheshire)Jill Sharej.share@sky.comwww.poyntonshow.co.uk
Falconwood & District Horticultural Society (Kent)Kim Charlwoodkim.2@btinternet.com
Norwich & District Fuchsia & Pelargonium SocietyMandy Jacksonnmj_61@yahoo.co.uk
Barnsley Fuchsia & Geranium SocietyRon Harrisonronharrison389@yahoo.co.uk
Royal Jersey Agricultural & Horticultural SocietyRachelle Robinsonrachelle@royaljersey.co.ukwww.royaljersey.co.uk
Craven District Fuchsia & Pelargonium Society (West Yorkshire)Paula Jackson pijackson1951@gmail.com
Fowey & District Fuchsia and Garden Society (SE Cornwall)Linda Sutherlandlinda.sutherland17@hotmail.com
Ayrshire Pelargonium & Fuchsia Society Julie McCamilydrjmc43@outlook.com
Bristol Fuchsia and Geranium SocietyJohn Nicholassjohnfnicholass@gmail.comBristol Fuchsia & Geranium Soc. Facebook Page
Yorkshire Pelargonium & Geranium SocietySheila Johnsonmuckandmagic@hotmail.comYorkshire Pelargonium & Geranium Soc. Facebook Page
Exeter & District Fuchsia & Geranium SocietyMegan Lodgemegan.lodge@btinternet.com